RSS Feed

A Post for Danielle

Ahhh, Danielle… Friend, Yogi, Foodie, and Lover of Life. This post (and my activities with a Gumby doll) is for you. I hope you appreciate that my hours spent in an office are always productive.

As you can probably guess, Fridays are a thrill a minute here </sarcasm>

About clichemomblog

I am about to enter my late 20s. I am a graphic designer and marketing professional. I am not a writer, but I'd like to save everyone on my Facebook feed from constant updates about my son. This is a way for my to vent and gush about motherhood as I want.

Leave a Reply

